Maryland Section

Senior Chemists 2018-Luncheon Add Video

Senior Chemist Celebrating 50/60/70-Year ACS Membership, Luncheon at Matthew's 1600

A brief record of the presentations from Dr. G. Lozos and Dr. R. Berninger. Plus few pictures of the 50/60/70-Year Membership Luncheon including Dr. Milton and ACS members.

Posted by Maryland Section on June 3, 2018 at 11:04 PM 145 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In


ACS Celebrates Maryland Local section Volunteers

ACS Volunteer of the Year Award, 2019

     Dr. George Farrant, Student Awards Committee Chair. Retired Chemistry Teacher, BCPS

ACS Salutes to Excellence Award, 2018

     Dr. James A. Saunders, Nominations & Elections Committee Chair & Member at Large. Retired Chemistry Professor, Towson University

ACS Volunteer of the Year  Award, 2018

     Dr. Angela Sherman, Maryland Chemist of the Year Award Committee Chair & Treasurer. Notre Dame of Maryland University, Chemistry Dept. Chair