Maryland Section

Remsen Memorial Lecture and Award Dinner

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Thursday June 5, 2014 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
3400 North Charles Street Baltimore, Maryland 21218  (map)

2014 recipient: Dr. Emily Carter, Princeton University

ACS Celebrates Maryland Local section Volunteers

ACS Volunteer of the Year Award, 2019

     Dr. George Farrant, Student Awards Committee Chair. Retired Chemistry Teacher, BCPS

ACS Salutes to Excellence Award, 2018

     Dr. James A. Saunders, Nominations & Elections Committee Chair & Member at Large. Retired Chemistry Professor, Towson University

ACS Volunteer of the Year  Award, 2018

     Dr. Angela Sherman, Maryland Chemist of the Year Award Committee Chair & Treasurer. Notre Dame of Maryland University, Chemistry Dept. Chair