Maryland Section


Tuesday, April 24, 2018 jump to date
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 2nd ECM

The second executive committee meeting will take place at Stevenson University. Thanks to our host Chemistry Professor Dr. Sara Narayan

ACS Maryland Celebrates!

Congratulations to our

2018 Outreach Volunteer of the Year! 

Dr. A. Sherman, Chemistry Dept. Chair,  Notre Dame of Maryland University.

Connect with Us

  Like us on Facebook to get updates on MD ACS events and announcements!